play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.8

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mr L on 03 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were greeted immediately, the car was ready to view and we were having a test drive in no time. The sales man agreed to sort a couple of small issues with the car but was not pushy in any way. The car was ready for collection in the agreed time with all the additional fixes completed. From a happy customer:)


  • 5

    Professional, honest and reliable

    By Amy H on 29 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    A30 car sales went over and above to help me with my car purchase. I'd recommend and use again!


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia Elite estate

    By Nigel A on 05 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant transaction, and Richard and his team are nice folk to deal with.


  • 5

    Part exchange process relaxing.

    By Mrs M D on 25 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    The Dealer made the part exchange process relaxing. He showed us the car dealers' used car prices guide so we could see we were getting a fair price for our existing car and paying a fair price for the car we wanted. We were able to test drive the car on our own and at our own pace so there was no pressure. The car was well presented and came with a new MOT, service and three month warranty. We asked for a couple of minor faults to be corrected and the Dealer willingly agreed at no cost to us. We would buy another car from the Dealer in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sushmita T on 08 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    I thoroughly enjoyed the experience of buying my first car.


  • 5

    Buy and part exchange

    By Johnathan R on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    I must admit that I have driven past this forecourt on many occasions and it has never crossed my mind to take a look. That changed when I spotted a particular car advertised on Autotrader. I popped in to have a look, the car was as advertised, the salesman was friendly and not pushy, he was knowledgable and honest. A30 cars gave me a very competitive price for my p/x and the whole process could not have been easier.


  • 5

    part ex

    By null on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to deal with, prepared to negotiate. Car that I purchased highlighted a few problems within the first week but they dealt with them quickly. Overall a good buying experience


  • 5

    Very pleasant and professional sales

    By null on 19 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very pleasant and professional at all times and also very helpful with all questions I had


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anna J on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Honda crv back in July,had a few problems. A30 cars could not do enough for us.Had a problem with engine management light. They wouldn't give up. Took it back several times and they finally fixed it. Their customer service was great . We would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Pete R on 25 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    They were an absolute pleasure to deal with and would recommend to anyone.I rang with an airbag fault after 1 week and Tom could not have been more helpful! Problem sorted, nothing to pay and fantastic after market sales experience!